Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,0 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
9,3
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
9,3
Avaliações
    hr
    8,8
    17 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Karley
    gb
    10
    7 de dezembro de 2017
    Nothing
    The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly
    Jochen
    be
    10
    29 de novembro de 2017
    Nothing. Everything was like it should be!
    Super nice family, We had some problems with the Bus and arrived at 23h in the evening instead of 11am. Family waited patience for us even if they didn’t know we would arise or not. Nice apartment 100% like in the picture. Walking distance from center (10min) and across the bus station for Huaraz. Good value for money, even added breakfast. We could stay there till 21h to wait for the bus.
    bvanda
    hu
    9,6
    14 de outubro de 2017
    Recommended
    No reception
    Big room, very nice and clean. Raquel was really kind and helpful. The breakfast was great. Trips can be organized easily.
    Chiu Chih
    tw
    10
    31 de agosto de 2017
    It's a best experience ever. The hostess-Venessa is super nice and cute. The room is cozy and big. We had free breakfast which we didn't expect. Our bus to Huaraz was 9:30pm, they let us had a really late check out. And the bus company is right in front of the hostel to Huaraz which is super convenient for us. It's wonderful to meet sweet and generous people. Highly recommended.
    Shan
    pe
    9,6
    27 de abril de 2017
    Super cute rooms, highly recommended
    This place more then exceeded our expectations, we wanted a place affordable and near the bus stop so we didnt have a long journey. The beds were super comfy, there was a handy minibar and microwave in the room, the shower was super hot! The room has a nice open space to move around in, plenty of power outlets to charge, a nice table, and breakfast was delicious! This place is lovely for couples as it gives you your own space! Thank you so much
    Iris Fens
    nl
    9,2
    26 de abril de 2017
    Nice big room and friendly people
    Nice to have an appartment in stead of a room. The staff was really nice and helpfull.
    FLORA
    fr
    10
    9 de agosto de 2016
    perfect
    --
    Perfect, good location, clean room, all services as described. The most perfect host that we ever had, very helpful,and very friendly, do not hesitate to book
    Miki
    nz
    2,5
    5 de junho de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Diana
    au
    9,6
    17 de maio de 2016
    Great place to stay
    WiFi was hopeless in the mornings and evenings unless the door to the room was open. That was okay for us because there weren't too many other people there
    Raquel was very welcoming and went out of her way to help us. The room was spacious and the shower was wonderfully hot!
Fechar